PSL5: Schedule, Timings & Venue Of Play-Offs

PSL5: Schedule, Timings & Venue Of Play-Offs

PSL5 is all set to begin again from the 14th November; Pakistan Super League 2020 was halted in March 2020 due to the coronavirus pandemic.

21 foreign players are coming to take part in the rest of the PSL matches. Four teams are playing in the remaining four matches of PSL 2020.

The four teams which are playing the play-offs are Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultan. For the first time ever Lahore Qalandars are able to qualify for the play-off matches.

Read more: Muhammad Amir Puts His Selection Case In Court Of Allah

The Pakistan Super League 2020 was interrupted by the Covid-19 pandemic earlier in this year exactly after the round-robin stage had ended and play-offs were to begin.

Two qualifiers, an eliminator, and the grand final matches are to be playing from 14th Nov. All of four matches will be played in Karachi at the National Stadium.

The schedule for PSL 2020 is listed below





November 14

3pm - 6:30pm

Qualifier 1

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings

November 14

8pm - 11:30pm

Eliminator 1 

 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi 

November 15

8pm - 11:30pm

Eliminator 2 

the loser of Qualifier vs Eliminator 1 winner

November 17

8pm - 11:30pm


The qualifying teams